Founded in 1954, Kuang Lung has uphold core values of honesty and customer-centeredness, and, for customers’ maximum satisfaction, advanced in printing process, efficiency, hardware and software for ever better high added-value, delicateness and innovation ever since. strength service portfolio
   
clients

Kuang Lung has earned recognitions of more than 3,000 customers for premium service in the past 60 years, and made a rooted presence in the industry.

Kuang Lung features itself teamwork of talents from the management, design and printing fields. Kuang Lung is specialized in integrated printing service solutions from which customers from many fields, public and private, can benefit premium service at affordable cost.

Founded in 1954, Kuang Lung has uphold core values of honesty and customer focus, and, for customers’ maximum satisfaction, advanced in printing process, efficiency, hardware and software for ever better high added-value, delicateness and innovation ever since.

Kuang Lung is always your right choice of a printing service provider.

  • Integrated multimedia design and printing
  • Great balance of design between quality and efficiency
  • Fast service and single window of contact
  • Small printing and customized service
We stick to these seven principles: innovative thought, fine quality, efficient operation, customer-oriented mind, whole-hearted service, professional technology, affordable price.
 
Founded in 1954, Kuang Lung has uphold core values of honesty and customer-centeredness, and, for customers’ maximum satisfaction, advanced in printing process, efficiency, hardware and software for ever better high added-value, delicateness and innovation ever since.
HOME CONTACTChinese

光隆印刷廠股份有限公司
光隆印刷廠股份有限公司創立於1954年,秉持著誠信、為客戶著想的理念,不斷改善印刷流程與效率,創造客戶更高附加價值,提供給客戶最好的設計與印刷品質,一直是我們的堅持,客戶的滿意與信任則是對我們最大的鼓舞。 我們的優勢 服務介紹 精選作品 我要詢價
   
服務的客戶

近一甲子的服務歲月 三千多個客戶的見證 造就屹立不搖的奇蹟

光隆由專業的經營管理、具多年經驗的資深設計及印刷服務團隊所組成。我們協助眾多企業、組織進行印刷品的整合規劃與製作,專注於提供全面的印刷整合服務,在有限的時間與金錢之下,幫您想更多、做更多、贏更多。

光隆創立於1954年,秉持著誠信、為客戶著想的理念,不斷的e化改善印刷流程與效率、時時更新軟硬體設備,朝向高附加價值、精緻及新構思之方向,來滿足客戶的需求,以永續經營為目標;提供給客戶最好的服務與創造更多的產品價值,一直是我們的堅持,客戶的滿意與信任則是對我們最大的鼓舞。

選擇光隆 Always right!

  • 整合多媒體設計與印刷
  • 設計兼顧品質與效率
  • 快速服務與單一窗口
  • 提供少量印刷與客製化服務
創新思維 精湛品質 效率作業 尊客精神 熱忱服務 專業技術 合理價格
 
光隆印刷廠股份有限公司創立於1954年,秉持著誠信、為客戶著想的理念,不斷改善印刷流程與效率,創造客戶更高附加價值,提供給客戶最好的設計與印刷品質,一直是我們的堅持,客戶的滿意與信任則是對我們最大的鼓舞。
回首頁 連絡我們ENGLISH VERSION